May 2016

Saturday May 7, 2016  

           5:00 pm  

Proclaimer: M. Johns

E.M.:N.Sumpter, T.Greer, D.Franz

A.S: E. Houin, E. Richards

Greeters:The Paul Stearns Family

Sunday May 8, 2016(mother's day)

          7:30 am

Proclaimer: M. Chippas

E.M.: C.Lopez,S.Lopez,I.Elizono

A.S: L. Faulstich, A. Schmalzried

Greeters: C. & S. Lopez

           9:30 am  

Proclaimer: J. Hostetler

E.M.: D.Chaney,D.Sikorski, R.Sikorski

A.S: J. Nuygen, C. Kerr

Greeters: Betty Houin

          11:30 am  

Proclaimer: M. Fortin


A.S O. Wendel, M. Rader

Greeters:Dorothy Kraft & Rosemarie Wozniak  

Saturday May 14, 2016 Pentecost

             5:00 pm   

Proclaimer: S. Gidley


A.S: L. Vervynckt, A. Vervynckt

Greeters:S. Gidley

Sunday May 15, 2016 Pentecost

             7:30 am  

Proclaimer: E. Rodriquez

E.M.: K.Roush,J.Corsbie,V.Thomas

A.S: K. Kopetski, K. Kopetski

Greeters:K. Roush

           9:30 am

Proclaimer:  D. Franz

E.M.: MK.Davis,B.Lowry,B.Ray

A.S: M. Magee, M. Magee

Greeters:Emily Hutsell

             11:30 am  

Proclaimer: R. Loew

E.M.:J.Loew, J.LaVerdiere, M.LaVerdiere

A.S: K. Verhaeghe, K. Verhaeghe

Greeter:Bill Fortin

For more information contact your scheduler:

Proclaimers –

Madeline Johns,

Eucharistic Ministers –

Donna Chaney,

Altar Servers-

Andrea Schmalzried,

Hospitality Ministers/Greeters –

Maria Figueroa,

Attention Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion:  The weekend of May 29th all EMHC will be commissioned by a priest.

Please make every effort to be in attendance.

For your convenience, hand sanitizer is found through either door of the sanctuary.

Proclaimers: Please wait until the Celebrant is seated before approaching the altar for 1st reading.  Please do not approach ambo for 2nd reading until the Cantor has been seated for 20 – 30 seconds.                     Thank you.

Saturday May 21, 2016

              5:00 pm

Proclaimer:  M. Johns


A.S. H. Lemler, I. Lemler

Greeters: Alice & Vicki Hite

Sunday May 22, 2016

              7:30 am  

Proclaimer: M. Chippas

E.M.:B.Kolter, S.Lopez, C.Lopez

A.S: M. Schmalzried, K. Schmalzried

Greeters:K. Szczepkowski

             9:30 am

Proclaimer: D. Chaney


A.S: J. Driebelbis, K. Driebelbis

Greeters:J. Horvath

             11:30 am

Proclaimer:  C. Olivarez

E.M.:D.Sikorski, R.Sikorski,L.Houin

A.S: B. Raymond, C. Raymond

Greeters: Sharie Raymond

Saturday May 28, 2016

                5:00 pm commission EMHC

Proclaimer: J.  Hostetler

E.M.: N.Sumpter, R.Girres,T.Greer

A.S: E. Houin, E. Richards

Greeters: Gwen & David Scheetz

Sunday May 29, 2016

                7:30 am  commission EMHC

Proclaimer: E. Rodriquez


A.S: L. Faulstich, A. Schmalzried

Greeters:K. Roush

               9:30 am commission EMHC

Proclaimer: J. Davis


A.S:B. Shafter, J. Chamberlin

Greeters:Mary Smith

             11:30 am  commission EMHC

Proclaimer: K. McDermott


A.S: C. Holiday, Haas

Greeters:Bill Fortin

Saturday June 4, 2016

                5:00 pm  

Proclaimer: Laura Vervynckt

E.M.: T.Campbell, T.Greer, M.Sumpter

A.S: L. Vervynckt, A. Vervynckt

Greeters:The Paul Stearns Family

Sunday June 5, 2016

                7:30 am

Proclaimer: M. Chippas

E.M.:C.Lopez, S.Lopez, V.Thomas

A.S: K. Kopetski, K. Kopetski

Greeters:C. & S. Lopez

               9:30 am

Proclaimer: C. Master


A.S:A.. Dolan, T. Dolan

Greeters:Judy Lemler

             11:30 am  

Proclaimer: C. Olivarez

  E.M.:JR.Burger,MK.Davis, B.Ray

  A.S: T. Nuygen, C. Kerr

Greeters: Dorothy Kraft & Rosemarie Wozniak