October 2018 Ministry Schedule

Saturday October 6, 2018  
                5:00 pm
Proclaimer: J. Hostetler
E.M.: Nancy Sumpter, Teresa Campbell, Tess Greer
A.S: G. Ousnamer, E. Richards
Greeters: Barb Wiscons
Sunday October 7, 2018  
                7:30 am
Proclaimer: Adam Lemler
E.M.: Norma Rodriguez, Ed Rodriguez, Sara Lopez
A.S: A. Schmalzried, J Schmalzried
Greeters: Volunteer
               9:30 am
Proclaimer: Donna Chaney
E.M.:Joella Carll, Chris Morrow, Brian Hampton
A.S: J.Dreibelbis, T. Fortin, H. Troyer
Greeters: Judy Lemler
             11:30 am
Proclaimer: Cookie Olivarez
  E.M.: Dan Franz, Alice Ruiz, Lawrence Houin
A.S: B. Krumrie, S. Cantero
Greeters: Carla Flores

Saturday October 13, 2018
             5:00 pm
Proclaimer: Tess Greer
E.M.: Shirley Gidley, Ron Sikorski, Donna Sikorski
A.S: A. Blake, E. Houin
Greeters:Shirley Gidley
Sunday October 14, 2018
             7:30 am
Proclaimer: Ed Rodriguez
E.M.: Jason Faulstich, Carolyn Meredith, Vicki Thomas
A.S: L Faulstich, A. Faulstich, K. Golba
Greeters:K. Roush
            9:30 am
Proclaimer: Dan Franz
E.M.:Jared Weidner, Eileen Feece, Jane Horvath
A.S: B. Smitha, N. Smitha, A. Vervynckt
Greeters:Jane Horvath
             11:30 am
Proclaimer:  Marilyn Fortin
E.M.:Jean Laverdiere, JR Burger
A.S: B. Rader, K. Verhaeghe
Greeter:Scott Hall

Saturday October 20,2018
              5:00 pm
Proclaimer: Madeline Johns
E.M.:Mike Sumpter, Tess Greer, Brad Kolter
A.S.: G. Ousnamer, E. Richards, J. Chaney
Greeters:Alice & Vicki Hite

Sunday October 21, 2018
              7:30 am
Proclaimer: Adam Lemler
E.M.:Ray Girres, Sara Lopez, Irma Elizondo
A.S: A. Schmalzried, J. Schmalzried
Greeters:Sara Lopez
             9:30 am
Proclaimer: Curt Feece
E.M.:Brian Hampton, Donna Chaney, Joni Corsbie
A.S: J. Nguyen, J. Nguyen, D. Nguyen
Greeters:Judy Lemler
             11:30 am
Proclaimer: JR Burger
E.M.: Brian Wray, Lawrence Houin
A.S: S. Cantero, K. Kopetski, l.Kopetski
Greeters:Carla Flores

Saturday October 27, 2018
                5:00 pm
Proclaimer: Chad Master
E.M.: Jane Horvath, Alice Ruiz, Carolyn Meredith
A.S: E. Lemler, A. Lemler, I. Lemler
Greeters:Gwen & David Scheetz

Sunday October 28, 2018
                7:30 am
Proclaimer: Ed Rodriguez
E.M.: Vicki Thomas, Jason Faulstich, Norma Rodriguez
A.S: L. Faulstich, A. Faulstich, K. Globe
               9:30 am
Proclaimer: Jack Davis
E.M.: Joachim Loew, Cassie Feece, Dan Franz
A.S: L.Payne, A. Oviedo, M. Thangham
Greeters:Cassie Feece
             11:30 am
Proclaimer: Laura Vervynckt
E.M.: Jean Laverdiere, Nancy Sumpter
A.S:  B. Krumrie, B. Rader
Greeters:Scott Hall

Thursday  November 1, 2018    All Saints Day
                5:30 pm
Proclaimer: Madeline Johns
E.M.: Mary Kay Davis, Joachim Loew, Joni Corsbie
A.S: J. Schmalzried, L. Faulstich


Saturday November 3, 2018
                5:00 pm
Proclaimer: Shirley Gidley
E.M.:Teresa Campbell, Nancy Sumpter, Tess Greer
A.S.: A. Blake, E. Houin
Greeters:Barb Wiscons

Sunday November 4, 2018
                7:30 am
Proclaimer: Mike Chippas
E.M.: Norma Rodriguez, Sara Lopez, Ray Girres
A.S: A. Schmalzried, J. Schmalzried
Greeters:K. Roush
               9:30 am
Proclaimer: Jeff Hostetler
E.M.: Joella Carll, Brian Hampton, Eileen Feece
A.S: G. Kruyer, C. Lewandowski, M Lewandowski
Greeters:Mary Smith  
             11:30 am
Proclaimer: Helen Lemler
E.M.: Alice Ruiz, Lawrence Houin
A.S: S. Cantero., K. Verhaeghe
Greeters:Carla Flores

December 1st begins Advent.  If you are unable to serve during the Holiday Season, let your scheduler know well in advance.  Thank you

Proclaimers - To Keep in Mind - Pay attention to the pace of your reading. Varying the pace
gives listeners clues to the meaning of the text, The most common problem for proclaimers new to the ministry is going too fast to be understood.  Pg. 216 Proclaimer

Per diocesan guidelines - Remain seated for
approx. 20 seconds after cantor is seated before approaching ambo for second reading.

To contact your scheduler by email:

Eucharistic Ministers –
Donna Chaney, dchaney25@hotmail.com

Proclaimers –
Madeline Johns, madmaddyj@embarqmail.com

Hospitality Ministers –
Maria Figueroa, secretarymf06@gmail.com

Altar Servers-
Andrea Schmalzried, ashmalzried@yahoo.com